Skip to main content

Meet Our Team Members

Building Managers

Fadila

Building Manager

773-814-1338

Fadila.i@bealproperties.com

445 W. Wellington

Gabriella

Building Manager

773-818-2161

Gabriella@bealproperties.com

505 W. Belmont

711 W. Belmont

739 W. Belmont

Building Engineers

RJ

Building Engineer

312-687-3293

RJ@bealproperties.com

300 Happ Road

545 Chestnut

894-96 Green Bay Road

Val

Building Engineer

773-747-2333

Val@bealproperties.com

1313-21 Oak Ave

1025-33 Dempster

Jasmin

Building Engineer

773-895-0688

Jasmin@bealproperties.com

510 W. Briar

511 W. Melrose

425 W. Roscoe

Ben

Building Engineer

872-806-4559

Ben@bealproperties.com

4829 N. Damen

4851 N. Damen

2100-12 W. Ainslie

Brian

Building Engineer

773-474-3907

Brian@bealproperties.com

740-50 W. Addison

612 W. Patterson

3720-28 N. Pine Grove

Sead

Building Engineer

773-708-3520

Sead@bealproperties.com

4034-40 N. Ashland

3933-43 N. Janssen

1444-50 W. Byron

Yonatan

Building Engineer

773-988-6168

Yonatan@bealproperties.com

4225-35 N. Paulina

2201-09 W. Eastwood

4601-09 N. Lincoln

Marija

Building Engineer

773-949-9407

Marija@bealproperties.com

4641 N. Paulina

4631 N. Paulina

4614 N. Paulina

Nick

Building Engineer

(773) 993-3371

Nick@bealproperties.com

4641 N. Paulina

4631 N. Paulina

4614 N. Paulina

Alma

Building Engineer

586-422-5532

Alma@bealproperties.com

445 W. Barry

Mike N.

Building Engineer

586-244-9694

Mike.n@bealproperties.com

445 W. Barry

Mehdin

Building Engineer

773-510-2459

Mehdin@bealproperties.com

540-48 W. Surf

639-47 W. Oakdale

627-35 W. Oakdale

Dorin

Building Engineer

847-644-9676

Dorin@bealproperties.com

361 Park Ave

340-44 Park Ave

373 Hazel Ave

337-53 Park Ave

Daniel

Building Engineer

847-714-7807

Daniel@bealproperties.com

1133-39 Oak Ave

1134-44 Maple Ave

1143-49 Maple Ave

1128 Maple Ave

Vasif

Building Engineer

773-474-8282

Vasif@bealproperties.com

2834 W. Palmer

2420 N. Kedzie

2317-27 N. Rockwell

Stone

Building Engineer

312-953-0095

Stone@bealproperties.com

1220 N. LaSalle

Cornel

Building Engineer

773-997-9008

Cornel@bealproperties.com

4546 N. Damen

4421-27 N. Wolcott

4407-19 N. Wolcott

4737 N. Hermitage

Dan

Building Engineer

773-988-5074

Dan@bealproperties.com

818 W. Diversey

Bruno

Building Engineer

773-993-4297

Bruno@bealproperties.com

428-38 W. Belden

427-33 W. Belden

Tim

Building Engineer

773-971-1677

Tim@bealproperties.com

555 W. Arlington

550 W. Arlington

536 W. Arlington

Sam

P

Building Engineer

847-730-4594

Sam.p@bealproperties.com

3831 N. Fremont

Julia

Building Engineer

773-507-2654

Julia@bealproperties.com

917 W. Dakin

816 W. Waveland

813-31 W. Waveland

3823-29 N. Fremont

Mike

M

Building Engineer

773-934-0980

Mikem@bealproperties.com

654-64 W. Cornelia

622-30 W. Cornelia

701-15 W. Brompton

Denis

Building Engineer

773-636-6363

Denis@bealproperties.com

445 W. Wellington

Hal

Building Engineer

773-563-3245

Hal@bealproperties.com

837 W. Wolfram

2900-14 N. Mildred

Kemal

Building Engineer

630-401-0817

Kemal@bealproperties.com

3517-25 N. Racine

2840-46 N. Orchard

2827 N. Burling

947-57 W. Cornelia

815-23 W. Cornelia

Laura

Building Engineer

773-708-7247

Laura@bealproperties.com

625 West Wrightwood

660 W. Wrightwood

Art

Building Engineer

773-494-1055

Art@bealproperties.com

556-58 W. Wellington

600-06 W. Surf

540 W. Wellington

635 W. Barry

Brendon

Building Engineer

224-415-5617

Brendon@bealproperties.com

719-27 W. Barry

620-28 W. Barry

Fatmir

Building Engineer

773-510-0842

Fatmir@bealproperties.com

530 W. Aldine

550-60 W. Aldine

Property Managers

Jack

Property Manager

312-202-2284

Jack@bealproperties.com

Rental Operations

Joshua

Director - Rental Operations

Joshua@bealproperties.com